Scott County Youth Basketball & Cheeleading

Contact Information:
Phone: 859-621-2610
Email: scottcountyyouthbasketball@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Calendar
Standings
Information
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Willhite, Chris Coach 859-333-7833 willhitec@bellsouth.net
  Halsey, Chad Head Coach 859-433-2307
  Lemons, Luke Head Coach 859-552-3841
Bantam League
Bulls Seekford, Bruce Coach 8592001924

Cavaliers Brown, Chris Coach 859-227-3527 chris_k_brown1@yahoo.com

Celtics Meeks, Bill Coach 8594890145

Clippers Ray, Phillip Coach 9105455694

Heat Buckner, Matt Coach 5026428590

Kings Manning, Aaron Coach 8593212804

Lakers Miner, Steve Coach 8479038639

Spurs Hubbard, Brandon Coach 859-552-3379 bhubb906@yahoo.com

Thunder Figgs, Ukari Coach 8593126490

Wizards Givens, Jaimie Coach 407-488-4764
Training League
Lakers True, Josh Head Coach 859-321-8640, 859-806-9701

WARRIORS Murray, T.G. Head Coach tgmurray9@gmail.com

Wizards Brown, Chris Coach 859-227-3527
Junior Varsity
Cavaliers Morrison, Scott Asst Coach
  Stollings, Mark Asst. Coach

CELTICS Kelly, Mike Coach 5023520200

MAVERICKS Price, Heather Coach

WIZARDS Morris, Elisha Coach 5023162150
Varsity 1
BULLS Bruin, Robert Head Coach 859-983-3874
  Blair, Scott Asst. Coach

CAVALIERS Harris, Joshua Head Coach 502-370-5624

HEAT Wilson, Jeremy Head Coach 859-539-2580 jdwilson657@gmail.com

ROCKETS Treadway, Johnny Head Coach 859-433-9246 jvt8185@gmail.com
Varsity 2
BULLS Thompson, Jeremy Head Coach 859-983-1138 jtthompson3311@gmail.com

CAVALIERS Hillard, Danny Coach 502-509-5260

CELTICS Shannon, Zack Head Coach 859-213-3091 ztshan3@aol.com

CLIPPERS Thurman, Sammy Coach 859-621-1895

KINGS Malesick, Brian Head Coach 502-316-5506

NUGGETS Looney, Steve Head Coach 502-316-8584

SPURS Hicks, James Head Coach 313-718-5209

SUNS Burgess, David Coach (859) 321-0363 cdburgess59@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | Information |  | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro

Sponsors