scott county youth basketball

Contact Information:
Phone: 859-621-2610
Email: scottcountyyouthbasketball@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Calendar
Standings
Information
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Burgess, David Coach 859-321-0363 cdburgess59@hotmail.com
  Caudill, Mike Coach caudill137@gmail.com
  Lemons, Luke Coach luke.kyle.lemons@gmail.com
  McMeekin, Mike Coach michaelmcmeekin@gmail.com
  Marshall, Josh Coach 859-494-1625 jmarshallsales@gmail.com
  Long, Justin Coach justme@illect.com
  Willhite, Chris Coach 859-333-7833 willhitec@bellsouth.net
  Harris, Josh Coach joshharris875@gmail.com
  Moore, Jeff Asst Coach
Bantam League
Bulls Hamilton, Jarrad Head Coach 859-619-8669

Cavaliers Brown, Chris Coach 859-227-3527 chris_k_brown1@yahoo.com

Celtics Warren, Mike Coach 859-621-9106

Clippers Mosley, Eric Coach 502-316-0472

Heat Roberts, Wayne Coach 859-327-4921

Kings Kragel, Alex Coach 423-312-4656

Lakers Griesser, Keith Coach 502-542-0111

Spurs Murray, T.G. Head Coach tgmurray9@gmail.com

Thunder Opland, Head Coach 320-296-9098

Wizards Givens, Jaimie Coach 407-488-4764
Training League
Bulls Howard, Chris Coach (859) 576-1869 Chrishoward979@gmail.com

Lakers True, Josh Head Coach 859-321-8640, 859-806-9701

Thunder McKinney, Mike Head Coach 502-542-8689
  Treadway, Johnny Asst. Coach 859-433-9246
Junior Varsity
Bulls Griesser, Keith Coach 5025420111 Keith.griesser@gmail.com

Cavaliers Bruin, Robert Coach gfdrfd101@gmail.com
  Morrison, Scott Asst Coach
  Stollings, Mark Asst. Coach

CELTICS Kelly, Mike Coach 5023520200

LAKERS Calulto, Chris Coach 8596194761

MAVERICKS Price, Heather Coach

Spurs Jasper, Greg Coach 8595332605

THUNDER James, Tim Coach 8595092798

WIZARDS Morris, Elisha Coach 5023162150
Varsity 1
BULLS Bruin, Robert Head Coach 859-983-3874
  Blair, Scott Asst. Coach

CAVALIERS Harris, Joshua Head Coach 502-370-5624

CELTICS Shannon, Zack Head Coach 859-213-3091

HEAT Wilson, Jeremy Head Coach 859-539-2580 jdwilson657@gmail.com

KNICKS McMeekin, Michael Head Coach 859-213-0438

ROCKETS Treadway, Johnny Head Coach 859-433-9246 jvt8185@gmail.com
  McKinney, Mike Asst. Coach 502-542-8689
  Brown , Jim Ed Asst. Coach 859-797-8427

THUNDER Halsey, Chad Head Coach 859-433-2307

WIZARDS Lemons, Luke Head Coach 859-552-3841
Varsity 2
BULLS Thompson, Jeremy Head Coach 859-983-1138 jtthompson3311@gmail.com

CAVALIERS Hillard, Danny Coach 502-509-5260

CELTICS Shannon, Zack Head Coach 859-213-3091 ztshan3@aol.com

CLIPPERS Thurman, Sammy Coach 859-621-1895

KINGS Malesick, Brian Head Coach 502-316-5506

NUGGETS Looney, Steve Head Coach 502-316-8584

SPURS Hicks, James Head Coach 313-718-5209

SUNS Burgess, David Coach (859) 321-0363 cdburgess59@gmail.com
Rookie
Celtics Hamilton, Jarad Coach 859-619-8669 jarad.hamilton@yahoo.com

Rockets Hubbard, Brandon Coach 859-552-3379 bhubb906@yahoo.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Calendar | Standings | Information |  | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro

Sponsors